Image shown may differ from actual product appearance especially finish and color.

Toto SW584#01 Washlet S350E Elongated Bidet Toilet Seat With Auto Open And Close And Ewater Sanitization In Cotton White

Toto Washlet SW584#01 739268232129

Regular Price: $1,560.00

Special Price $749.99

Overall Rating
39 Review(s)

Free Shipping!

In Stock.
This item estimated to ship by 12/14/2016 from NJ.

Earn 749 Decor Rewards Points Learn More

Reviews

Customer Reviews

    • Overall Rating
    Awesome
    Review by Dsrnka (on 11/30/2016)
    Best gift ever -- we want one on every toilet now. No need to buy the entire toilet to enjoy Toto perks; the washlet is a better-priced solution and easy to install. And doing business with DecorPrice was fantastic -- great service, fast delivery, competitive prices. Highly recommend!
    • Overall Rating
    Awsome
    Review by CaptDave (on 11/28/2016)
    Best present ever; recommended!
    • Overall Rating
    OK, but I should have selected different model
    Review by Jeff K (on 6/21/2016)
    Its an OK seat, however, the door flap over the water tube has come loose. The light does not stay on when both the lid and sat are up.
    • Overall Rating
    Awesome
    Review by Dsr (on 4/10/2016)
    I always thought it was a bit much when I saw at others' houses. I was wrong. It is great. I plan to put one in every bathroom
    • Overall Rating
    Best Household Purchase
    Review by GSB (on 4/5/2016)
    With a broken leg and arm I had trouble getting to the toilet let alone cleaning up. The Toto S350e could not have been better in this case. Now that I'm healed I can't imagine not having one. The warm seat that goes up or down with a push on the remote (that's how I set it up). The continuous warm spray of water hits all the right spots, feels nice on the bottom as it cleans and then drys with the warm air. I mounted the remote just where the instructions said to. I didn't realize at first that the top end of the remote was a button that in my case opened the lid and seat. One more press and it lowers the seat. I never reach down to touch the lid. This is truly a luxury worth every penny. I'm spoiled and don't like using anything else for that #2. I'm glad I went for the top model with all the bells and whistles. It's been working flawlessly for over a year. It's definitely a #1 product for a #2 (and #1). Thank you Toto!
    • Overall Rating
    Scary at first - worth it overall
    Review by Oregon Debi (on 4/3/2016)
    After traveling the world and seeing that using water to clean up was the norm in most countries, I decided to try this deluxe option. When the lights go on and the toilet raises by itself in the middle of the night you may jump back a bit scared. However when you sit on the warm seat and are gently washed with warm water you will likely be quite pleased. The dryer works well but you will have to make one swipe to be completely dry. It is noisy so may disturb your sleep if you do not close your bathroom door. Do read the instructions and make sure that you have new batteries in the remote or you will be confused. BTW - you don't have to use the bidet function - it is still nice to have the warm seat, light, and automatic lid closing if you have a more prudish person in the family (my hubby)
    • Overall Rating
    Best purchase ever
    Review by BCMC (on 3/20/2016)
    I was in a motorcycle accident. I had a broken right leg and left arm . I took a year to heal from all of the trauma. I could barely get to the throne and sit. Cleanup afterwards was impossible by myself. The purchase of theToto Washlet gave me back my dignity, cleanliness and has become man's second best friend. One of the top best items I've ever purchased.
    • Overall Rating
    Toto lover
    Review by MC19 (on 3/3/2016)
    Love it! The dryer does not do what is says it will but I would still buy it all over again. It's life changing...
    • Overall Rating
    Toto lover
    Review by MC19 (on 3/3/2016)
    Love it! The dryer does not do what is says it will but I would still buy it all over again. It's life changing...
    • Overall Rating
    Very satisfied
    Review by Norm (on 3/2/2016)
    My wife and I first encountered Toto washlets on a trip to Japan, where we found them installed at all the better hotels. After using them, we knew we had to have this for our home in the US. The model sold here has a different remote control than those found in Japan, but has pretty much the same functionality. We tried one in the master bath and later purchased two more so that all our bathrooms would be equipped. They fit our Toto elongated toilets perfectly and were easy to install, however, I am somewhat of a handyman and can do simple plumbing and electrical work myself. If you are not so inclined, I would suggest getting installation quotes before purchasing. The unit can be a little noisy when self-cleaning, but it doesn't bother us enough to turn it off in our master bath. The stronger stream setting takes a little getting used to, but is very effective at cleaning. I recommend starting on the softer settings and gradually increasing the power as you become more experienced.
    Decorprice had the best price I saw online, each order was filled without a hitch, and all the units worked perfectly. We have