Image shown may differ from actual product appearance especially finish and color.

Aladdin Light Lift ALL200 Chandelier Light Lift 200 pounds capacity

Aladdin Light Lift ALL200 859059006002

Regular Price: $1,250.00

Special Price $695.00

Overall Rating
7 Review(s)

Free Shipping!

In Stock.
This item estimated to ship by 10/27/2016 from AL.

Earn 695 Decor Rewards Points Learn More


Customer Reviews

    • Overall Rating
    Good product, Great service, Reasonable installation, Expensive price.
    Review by Roger (on 8/13/2016)
    Product works reliably. It's slow going up and down, but that's okay.
    Service from Aladdin during installation was excellent!
    Meeting the requirements for installation was a bit of a challenge. I recommend reading the manual prior to purchase. In my case, I had to relocate the chandelier and ceiling medallion away from a joist, and this required scaffolding plus ceiling repair/painting which added $500 to project cost. As always, it's unpleasant working in an attic. Installation took me a week.
    I wish the unit cost $350, rather than $700.
    I'm very happy to now have access to my chandelier, plus it impresses guests.
    • Overall Rating
    very convenient
    Review by lees (on 5/31/2016)
    Easy to use

    • Overall Rating
    Review by cw (on 3/31/2016)
    This is the most amazing thing I have ever seen. Wish I had bought it when we built the house years ago. Makes cleaning the chandelier effortless.

    • Overall Rating
    Great product and had no problem installing
    Review by Tony (on 1/1/2016)
    As a electrical contractor I will recommend and purchase for customers any time
    • Overall Rating
    aladdin lift all200
    Review by dima (on 12/13/2015)
    Great product! Fast shipping. It was installed by professional licensed electrician within few hours,works great.
    • Overall Rating
    great but not easy to install
    Review by salasadi (on 4/20/2015)
    the delivery and communication of Aladdin staff was excellent. the item arrived in 2 days. I followed the instruction step by step and was able to install it in my attic. a comment from previous buyer helpped me to prepare to install in on 2 X4 ceiling by adding 4 inches of wood frame. I level the wood and the lift, however, I could not make the wire come from the center dispte all my attempts. I think the company should make some friendly way to help center the wire through the hole.
    the lift work awesome. I was able to install my rain drop chandelier and assembled it in the comfort level of my chair and when I finished I turned my key to lift it 25 ft to its place :) would not be able to install it and professional installer would cost me as much as the lift price to install such labor and time consume chandelier that wiegh about 120 lb.
    I also like to get screw collar loop with the ift, since many chandlier doesn't come with one and I have to go to hardware store more than once to figure out way to install.
    • Overall Rating
    Good solution for high ceilings
    Review by Chandelier lift (on 3/5/2015)
    this lift works very well for chandeliers up to 200 pounds. it is inconspicuos and should be able to handle items with either chain oor rod. it is very quiet and trivial to operate. my only reason for not giving it 5 stars is the potential for difficulty in installation. The uniit iis large and ideally fits on 2 x 6 beams but most houses have 2 x 4 and wood supports may be needed (one can purchase a support for the uunit to facilitate installation). This should only be done by a qualified and experienced electrician who inspectts the site in advance to make certain the area in which the lift is to be placed does not have any structural elements that might interfere.